Klik hier voor de Nederlandse versie.

Sandra Reemer - Voor Altijd

Bijzondere & nooit uitgebrachte songs

Without a doubt, Sandra Reemer is one of the most versatile singers the Netherlands has ever known. She sang pop, rock, Dutch ballads or jazz with the greatest of ease. The new album 'Voor Altijd (Forever)' brings together unique and previously unreleased songs as a beautiful musical tribute to Sandra, who passed away 5 years ago.

The album will be released on October 17, 2022, Sandra's 72nd birthday. 

Particularly in the 1980s, Sandra regularly sang as a guest on TV shows, songs that were never released. The album 'Voor Altijd' is a selection of these rediscovered musical gems from the rich archive of the Dutch broadcasters. You will hear special collaborations with Simone Kleinsma, Ferdi Bolland and Harry Sacksioni.

In addition, the album contains other special recordings, such as single tracks that did not appear on Sandra's albums. Of course Sandra's entries for the Eurovision Song Contest could not be omitted, but this time in performances that have never appeared on CD before: French versions of Als het om de liefde gaat' (1972) and 'The Party's Over' (1976) and a German version of 'Colorado' (1979). 

Other musical surprises on the CD are Sandra's versions of ''t Is Over' by Harry Bannink and Annie M.G. Schmidt and 'Ave Maria' by Bach/Gounod. 'De Tijd' is Sandra's very last recording, which she sang a few months before her passing. The song was released posthumously only through digital platforms in 2018. 'Voor Altijd' marks the first CD release of this beautiful song. 

The CD booklet contains a number of beautiful images by star photographer Govert de Roos, with fond memories of people who worked with Sandra. 

'Voor Altijd' shows Sandra's talent and versatility in all facets and her musical memory lives on... Forever.

Sandra Forever Remembrance Package

For the real fans there is this Sandra Forever Remembrance Package: the album 'Voor Altijd' PLUS an original art print of Sandra Reemer, which is exclusively available through the CD-licious website. 

This high-quality art print on Hahnemühle Baryta paper measures 20 x 20 cm and is numbered in a series of only 30 copies. It comes in a 30 x 30 passe-partout signed by photographer Govert de Roos.


1. Tonight I Celebrate My Love**
Met Ferdi Bolland 

2. Un Souvenir En Trop*
Franse versie The Party’s Over – Eurovision 1976

3. Doris Day Medley**
Met Simone Kleinsma

4. A House Is Not A Home**

5. If We Only Have Love** 

6. All Out Of Love -live- **

7. Colorado*
Xandra - Duitse versie – Eurovision 1979

8. Rest Your Love On Me**
Met Ferdi Bolland

9. Weet Je Nog Wel Die Avond In De Regen**

10. All I Ask Of You -live- **
Met Simone Kleinsma

11. Hopelessly Devoted To You -live- **

12. Indonesia*

13. Get It On*

14. ’t Is Over -live-**
Marco Braam, piano

15. De Mooiste Droom Is Vogelvrij (Up Where We Belong)
Met Hans Vermeulen

16. C’est Pour Demain*
Sandra & Andres – Franse versie Als Het Om De Liefde Gaat – Eurovision 1972

17. Trust In Me

18. Ave Maria**
Harry Sacksioni, gitaar

19. De Tijd*
Sandra’s laatste opname

* Eerste officiële uitgave op CD 

** Nooit eerder uitgebracht

De CD ‘Voor Altijd’ kost €15,99. De ‘Sandra Voor Altijd Herinnering Package’ met art print kost €99,99. Beiden zijn te koop in de CD-licious webshop (deze opent in een nieuw tabblad).  


Klik hier voor de Nederlandse versie.