Klik hier voor de Nederlandse versie

Dolly Dots
The Complete Album Collection
and a little bit more

With almost ten years of pop history, the Dolly Dots are an important chapter in Dutch pop music. It's high time to give the Dolly Dots' oeuvre the release it deserves in this beautiful collector's box from music label CD-licious.

‘The Complete Album Collection… and a little bit more!’ brings all ten albums together, plus many rare bonus tracks, of which many have not been available for over 35 years. Most albums have their first official release in this boxset. 

It contains 141 tracks on ten CDs, of which 58 were previously unavailable officially on CD.

In addition to the albums, the 10-CD boxset also contains 12” versions, B-sides, single versions and foreign releases. The Dolly Dots recorded a French-language single for the French market. Different versions of 'P.S.' appeared in America. Also in Japan and on various singles, versions were heard that were different from those on the albums. In the archives one recording has also been found especially for this CD box, that has never been released before: the classic 'Sloop John B.'.  


* First official release on CD | ** Not released before

CD 1 DOLLY DOTS (1979) 

1. Radio
2. (You’re My) Superstar*
3. Don’t Break My Heart*
4. Jerry*
5. You’re The Only One*
6. Please Stay*
7. (They Are) Rollerskating
8. Moviestar*
9. You Don’t Need Me*
10. Danny Please*
11. (Tell It All About) Boys

Bonus tracks
12. Bang Bang (B-kant ‘Radio)*
13. You're The Only One (album version Japan)*
14. (Tell It All About) Boys (12” version)*
15. Jerry (12”version)*


1. Dream Machine*
2. Sing A Song Of Love*
3. If This Is Love*
4. Who Is That Waiting At Your Door*
5. Let’s Have A Party*
6. Hela-Di-Ladi-Lo
7. He’s On The Road Again*
8. We Believe In Love
9. Hey Heartbreaker*
10. Hollywood*
11. My Boyfriend’s Back*

Bonus tracks
12. Sloop John B.**
13. Dream Machine (single version)

CD 3 P.S. WE LOVE YOU (1981) 

1. P.S.
2. Crazy Situation
3. Writer Please Write Me A Song*
4. Willy*
5. Leila, The Queen Of Sheba
6. Keep On Doing It
7. Circus*
8. Merlin*
9. So That’s Why*
10. Goodnight Sleep Tight*
11. Hey Boy*

Bonus tracks
12. P.S. (12” version Europe)*
13. Writer Please Write Me A Song*
14. P.S. (US single version)*
15. Oh Oui (French version ‘Keep On Doing It’)*
16. Billy (French version ‘Willy’)*
17. P.S. (US extended version) 

CD 4 TAKE SIX (1982)

1. Dance With Me
2. What Goes Up Must Come Down*
4. All The Roses*
5. Do You Wanna Wanna
6. Do Wah Diddy Diddy
7. Let’s Try A Little Harder*
8. I Want To Be With You*
9. Take Each Others Hand*
10. S.T.O.P.
11. Ring Ring* 

Bonus tracks
12. All The Roses (Single Version)
13. Do You Wanna Wanna (12” version)*
14. Do Wah Diddy Diddy (12" version)*
15. S.T.O.P. (12” version)*
16. Ring Ring (12” version)*
17. Hitkrant presenteert de Dolly Dots*

CD 5 DISPLAY (1983)

1. Don’t Give Up
2. Bobby’s Supermarket
3. She’s A Liar
4. He’s Sexy
5. Broke
6. Love Me Just A Little Bit More (Totally Hooked On You)
7. Keep On Running
8. Money Lover (Bite The Dust
)9. I Don’t Wanna Loose Ya
10. Sick Of Your Games* 

Bonus tracks
11. Don’t Give Up (12” version)*
12. She's A Liar (single version)*
13. Money Lover (Bite The Dust) (12” version)*
14. Don’t Give Up (Ria’s Solo Version)*
15. Love Me Just A Little Bit More ('93) (pop remix edit)
16. Dolly Dots Megamix '93
17. Love Me Just A Little Bit More ('93) (club remix edit) 


1. Money Lover*
2. So That’s Why*
3. Do You Wanna Wanna*
4. She's A Liar
5. Sick Of Your Games*
6. P.S.*
7. Radio
8. (Tell It All About) Boys
9. Do Wah Diddy Diddy*
10. Take Each Others Hand*
11. Don't Give Up*
12. Love Me Just A Little Bit More*

Bonus track
13. Hitmedley vol. 1* 

CD 7 THIRST (1984)

1. Little Angel
2. Gee
3. Trick Of The Eye
4. Nhema Musasa
5. Where Were You (When I Needed You)
6. Give A Girl A Break
7. Tell Me Why
8. Ragged Night
9. Milk & Pinacolada
10. Tonight


1. Only The Rain
2. Conspiracy
3. All I Want
4. Dreaming Of You
5. Boys Town
6. The Eastern Way Out
7. Unique
8. City Nights
9. Loverboy
10. It's Up To You

Bonus track
11. Unique (Ben Liebrand remix) 

CD 9 DUTCH TREAT (1986) 

1. Hearts Beat Thunder
2. Gonna Make It Easy
3. Make It Up To You
4. Runaround
5. One In A Million
6. This Girl
7. Down For The Count
8. To Be Heard
9. World At War
10. L.A. 

Bonus tracks 
11. What A Night
12. What A Night (12" remix)
13. What A Night (G-90's mix)


1. Do You Wanna Wanna
2. Radio
3. Only The Rain
4. S.T.O.P.
5. P.S. (ft. Brainpower)
6. All I Want
7. Do Wah Diddy Diddy
8. This Girl
9. Money Lover (Bite The Dust)
10. Leila (The Queen Of Sheba)
11. Hela-Di-Ladi-Lo
12. She's A Liar
13. Love Me Just A Little Bit More
14. What A Night
15. Don't Give Up
16. Jij Hoort Bij Mij (Sam's Lied) 

click here for more info about
remastering the audio for this box

The 10-CD box set 'The Complete Album Collection... and a little bit more!' was made in an edition of 1500 and is currently sold out.


Klik hier voor de Nederlandse versie